Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Marta
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018

    Exceeded expectation.

    The hosts gave us warm welcome. The (unexpected) breakfast in the morning was nice touch, loved that we could try home grown fruit and vegetables. Our apartment was very comfortable and accommodating.
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    What and excellent apartment in the right location with the friendliest of hosts

    There's nothing that I would want to put here to deter anyone from choosing this apartment for their holiday.
    The property itself was a fabulous place that far exceeded our expectations and the owners, Emelia and Franco were exceptional - friendly and generous but not intrusive. It's in a really convenient location (provided you have a car) for the cities, beaches and hills of Tuscany.
    Laura Murauskaite
    lt

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Feeling like after 5 sec you want to hug the hosts ;)

    I can tell just the best words about the hosts. The warm they radiate is amazing. The house is very cosy and comfortable. You can find whatever you need. We were welcomed with a plate of fruits and all was ready for beeing here with toddler. Baby cot, baby chair. The only regret that we stayed just one day. And the most kind surprise was coffee in the morning. Martynas loved the blue little chair ;) Thank you Emile!
    Binbin
    cn

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017
    very nice host!very responsive!will come back again!we communicate very well by body language,haha
    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017

    Perfect apartman for everybody.

    Nice place, nice aparman, sweet ownrs
    Franck C.
    de

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2017
    Absolutely nothing.
    Friendliness of the owners!! Spotlessly clean. Comfortable, access to beautiful garden. Possibility to eat outside. Everything we needed for our not quite 3 years old daughter was ready when we arrived. Safe place to park the car.
    Barbara
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    Very nice host
    PINAR
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Great place to stay

    UTKU
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.